Skit

I learned what a skit is.

First I came up with a brainstorm about morals. We wrote morals like Never judge a book by its cover, Stay safe online, and many more. Morals are short sentences that tells lessons. For ex: ‘Once a wolf always a wolf’ is a moral and it tell a lesson. That means, once evil is always evil. The lesson we choose is Stay safe online.

Next we wrote our plan on what to do in the movie and the script on what we are going to say. Our plan was that, while a girl was playing a game, a link came up. The girl pressed the link and got hacked. That was the plan for the moral  ‘stay safe online’.

I enjoyed coming up with the script. I did well on finding the moral. I need to improve on understanding what the morals mean.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *