Statistics

I learned what statistics are.

First we found answered some question like what month were you born?, how many people live in your house?, can you ride a bike?, and what is everyones favourite colour.

Next I found the answer to each question for ex: The question for can you ride a bike has the answer yes or no. For no, zero people know how to ride a bike. for yes, 20 people know how to ride a bike.

Then I answer all the question in a chart. For what month you were born in Jan there is 1, in Feb there is 2, in March there is 1, in April there are 4, in May there are 1, in June there are 2, in July there are 1, in Aug there are 2, in Sep there are zero, in oct there are 1, in Nov there are 2, and in Dec there are 2.

I enjoyed knowing what statistics is. I did well on writing the chart. I need to improve on understanding what to write for the frequency.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *