Temperature

I completed a silde with the hottest and the coldest place on earth.

First I found some information about the hottest place on earth. The hottest place on earth is Death Valley.The temperature  is 80.8 degree celsius. The Timbisha Shoshone Indians were the first people to live in Death Valley.  Death Valley was found when the European Americans tried to find a short cut to the gold fields.

Next I found out the coldest place on earth. The coldest place on earth is Antarctice. The temperature had dropped down to -89.6 degree celsius. The coldest part of the Antarctic is the East part of Antarctica. The Soviet Union found Antarctica in July the 1983.

I enjoyed creating the slide. I did well on finding the information. I need to improve on finding intresting facts.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *