Modes of Transport

I learned what modes of transport are.

First we had four categories which were air, land, sea, and rails. In those categories we had to categories some vehicles that go on land, air, rails, and sea. For eg: the vehicles that  go on land are vans bus and more. Before we went on to our task as a class we brainstormed about some vehicles that go on air, sea, land, and rails.

Next we had to find a picture and write what you know about it. You had to choose pictures for each category. For Air I chose hot air balloon, for Sea I chose Cruiser, for land I chose a Truck, and for rail I chose a train. When we finish writing what you know about that vehicle on a slide we had to explain about what is transportation. Transportation are vehicles to carry objects on land that carry objects or humans around the world.

I enjoyed finding the beautiful pictures. I did well on knowing some information about the vehicle i chose. I need to improve on being specific when i am explaining what transportation is.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *