T – Ball Skills

We revised and learned more t-ball skills.

First we played noodle tag. The tagers have the noodle but when you get tagged you have to balence on one leg and stay there for 10 seconds. The taggers have to hit the runners like when you are hitting the t-ball with the bat.

Next coach Careron taught us how to bat. We played t-ball to practise batting. We hold the right hand at the top and the left hand at the bottom. We make our hands straight and if our hand are bennding to much that mean I am close. If I am bending to much then I am too far. The home base with the ball on top needs to be up you my  belly botton.

Lastly we switched teams to play against the other team on the other t-ball match. We switch up 2 or 3 time before the game ended.

I enjoyed running to the bases. I did well on batting the ball. I need to improve on running to more bases when I have the chance.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *