T-Ball Skills

We revised and learned more t-ball skills.

First I played a game called noodle tag. We have to hit the person with the noodle like you are hitting the t-ball with the bat. If you get hit you have to stand on one leg for 10 secounds.

Next coach Caameron taught us how to bat. We played t-ball to practise batting. We hold the left hand on the bottom and the right hand on the top. When you are bennding you arm to much then you are to close. When your bending to much that means you are to far.

Lastly we switch teams to play against. We switch for 2 or 3 times before we stop.

I enjoyed running to the bases. I did well on batting the ball. I need to improve on running to more bases when I can.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *