Custom Vehichle Design

I created a custom vehichle  with a submarine and a plane.

First had a cons and pros slide and found cons and pros for the 4 modes of transport. The 4 modes of transport is land, rail, sea, and air. We had 2 of each vehichle for the each mode of transport.

Next we had to create a custom vehichle using the 4 modes of transport. I chose 2 mode of transport which is sea and air. The vehichle that I combined is a plane and a submarine. We chose that because most planes crash in the water so we made a design is when the plane crashes it will turn into a submarine underwater.

I enjoyed making the design, I did well on finding out what mode of transport to combine. I need to inprove on finding the pros and cons.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *