Comment thread

I revised how to write a comment thread.

First I revised the 6 things that you need in a comment thread. It is a greeting, Thoughtful comment, connection, More info,  Question, and a farewell. 

Next as a partner we went onto someone’s blog and commented on it. My partner commented on my blog with all of the things that you need to include in. Then I replied back to him and gave him some extra information in my comment. We continued this step 1 more time on a google docs. When we were finished we posted the comment on our blog.

I enjoyed replying back to my partner. I did well on knowing some of the 6 things that you need to include in a comment. I need to improve on figuring out more information to tell back to my partner.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *